Website Manager

Robbinsville Soccer Association

2017-2018 Travel Teams

Year Boys/Girls Team Name Coach/Contact Person Email League
2010 GirlsBreakersPaul Brownpaulsbrown@aol.com 
2009 Boys Impact Mark Truglio mark.truglio@us.siriusgroup.com MOSA
2009 Boys Revolution Scott Messinger scottmessinger@corycompanies.com MOSA
2008BoysMooch StarsFredy Sotofredyscochito@gmail.comMid-New Jersey
2008BoysDynamoChris Giblincgiblin1976@gmail.comMOSA
2008 Boys Red Devils Paul Brown paulsbrown@aol.com MOSA
2007 Boys Raiders Blaise Grippa bgrippa@gmail.com MOSA
EDP
2006 Boys Gunners Sandro Bottoni sbottoni1@gmail.com MOSA
EDP
2006 Girls Strikers Heather Shwom hshwom@comcast.net MOSA
2006 Boys Phoenix Peter Knipe pgknipe14@gmail.com MOSA
2005 Boys Juventus Paul Brown paulsbrown@aol.com MOSA
2005 Boys Bulldogs Dan Kaus daniel.j.kaus@gmail.com MOSA
2004 Boys Warriors Jameel Khan jameelkhan1201@gmail.com
MOSA
2004BoysLittle MoochJob Enriquez
Melinda Rentas
eligila77@yahoo.com
mgrentas1987@gmail.com
Mid-New Jersey
2004 Girls Thunder Bill Berdan berdanmail@gmail.com MOSA
2003 Boys Rovers Joe Barkerjbarker@robbinsville-twp.org MOSA
2003 Boys Arsenal Ray Whitman rwhitman@bloomberg.net MOSA
2002 Girls Wizards Heather Shwom hshwom@comcast.net MOSA
2002 Boys Mooch Jr
Alex Maldonado
maldonadoalex1963@gmail.com Mid-New Jersey
2001 Boys Union Harry Kaplan harrykap@optonline.net EDP

             
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               

MOSA
Mid-New Jersey

Field Status

Closed Closed

Pond Road Middle School (02:24 PM | 06/19/17)

Closed Closed

Community Park- West Manor Way (07:29 PM | 12/04/17)

Closed Closed

1A (07:29 PM | 12/04/17)

Closed Closed

1B (07:29 PM | 12/04/17)

Closed Closed

1C (07:29 PM | 12/04/17)

Closed Closed

1D (07:29 PM | 12/04/17)

Closed Closed

1E (07:29 PM | 12/04/17)

Closed Closed

2A (07:29 PM | 12/04/17)

Closed Closed

2B (07:29 PM | 12/04/17)

Closed Closed

3 (07:29 PM | 12/04/17)

Closed Closed

4 (07:29 PM | 12/04/17)

Closed Closed

Community Park- Gordon Road (07:29 PM | 12/04/17)

Closed Closed

6 (07:29 PM | 12/04/17)

Closed Closed

7 (07:29 PM | 12/04/17)

Closed Closed

8 (07:29 PM | 12/04/17)

Closed Closed

9 (07:29 PM | 12/04/17)

Closed Closed

10 (07:29 PM | 12/04/17)

Closed Closed

11 (07:29 PM | 12/04/17)