Website Manager

Robbinsville Soccer Association

2017-2018 Travel Teams

Year Boys/Girls Team Name Coach/Contact Person Email League
2010 GirlsBreakersPaul Brownpaulsbrown@aol.comMOSA
2009 Boys Impact Mark Truglio mark.truglio@us.siriusgroup.com MOSA
2009 Boys Revolution Scott Messinger scottmessinger@corycompanies.com MOSA
2008BoysMooch StarsFredy Soto
Eddinson Deleon
fredycochito67@gmail.com
junior1986.ed@gmail.com
Mid-New Jersey
2008BoysDynamoChris Giblincgiblin1976@gmail.comMOSA
2008 Boys Red Devils Paul Brown paulsbrown@aol.com MOSA
2007 Boys Raiders Blaise Grippa bgrippa@gmail.com EDP
2006 Boys Gunners Sandro Bottoni sbottoni1@gmail.com EDP
2006 Girls Strikers Heather Shwom hshwom@comcast.net MOSA
2006 Boys Phoenix Peter Knipe pgknipe14@gmail.com MOSA
2005 Boys Juventus Paul Brown paulsbrown@aol.com MOSA
2005 Boys Bulldogs Dan Kaus daniel.j.kaus@gmail.com MOSA
2004 Boys Warriors Jameel Khan jameelkhan1201@gmail.com
MOSA
2004BoysLittle MoochGabriel Ramos
Melinda Rentas
ramosnehemias1@gmail.com
mgrentas1987@gmail.com
Mid-New Jersey
2004 Girls Thunder Bill Berdan berdanmail@gmail.com MOSA
2003 Boys Arsenal Ray Whitman rwhitman@bloomberg.net MOSA
2002 Girls Wizards Heather Shwom hshwom@comcast.net MOSA
2002 Boys Mooch Jr
Job Enriquez
eligila77@yahoo.com Mid-New Jersey
2001 Boys Union Harry Kaplan harrykap@optonline.net EDP

             
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               
               

MOSA
Mid-New Jersey

Field Status

Open Open

Community Park- West Manor Way (08:38 AM | 09/19/18)

Open Open

1A (08:38 AM | 09/19/18)

Open Open

1B (08:38 AM | 09/19/18)

Open Open

1C (08:38 AM | 09/19/18)

Open Open

1D (08:38 AM | 09/19/18)

Open Open

1E (08:38 AM | 09/19/18)

Open Open

2 (08:38 AM | 09/19/18)

Open Open

4 (08:38 AM | 09/19/18)

Open Open

5 (08:38 AM | 09/19/18)

Open Open

Community Park- Gordon Road (08:38 AM | 09/19/18)

Open Open

6 (08:38 AM | 09/19/18)

Open Open

7 (08:38 AM | 09/19/18)

Open Open

8 (08:38 AM | 09/19/18)

Open Open

9 (08:38 AM | 09/19/18)

Open Open

10 (08:38 AM | 09/19/18)

Open Open

11 (08:38 AM | 09/19/18)